Prayer J.A.R. Day 2

Posted on


I was going to post this yesterday, but I ended up not doing the challenge until I went to bed. 

Yesterday’s challenge was to pray for opportunities to share my faith. That was fitting because I started my semester today, which should give me plenty of opportunities to share my faith. 

I took it a step further, and asked God to help me to see the opportunities He gives me, and to give me the courage to start spiritual conversations. 

A lot of the friends I’ve made here claim to be Christians, but I intend to have conversations with them so I can discover what being a Christian means to them. Then I can tell them what it means to me. That’s another way to share my faith. 

This challenge reminded me of the importance of seeking out opportunities to share my faith. 

Feel free to leave a comment!

