Jesus Lover

Posted on


Last night at work (Sonic) we were really slow so a group of us were standing around just talking. One of the guys joked that I did crack and another guy didn’t know he was joking and he was so shocked. He was like, “I can’t imagine her doing that!” He’s new and he already knows me that well. Then the guy who was joking about it said, “I’m just kidding. She loves Jesus.” That made me so happy to hear. That must mean that I’ve been showing Jesus through my words and actions, which is great because the point of my life is to point to God. 

Feel free to leave a comment!

