New Photo Series (#SpeakLife)

Posted on Updated on


TobyMac, a Christian singer, posts a lot of great pictures on his Facebook page: pictures of quotes and inspirational sayings that I would like to share with you. They all have the hashtag ‘speak life,’ which is one of TobyMac’s songs that encourages us to share God with others. I have a lot of his pictures saved on my phone, and I will keep saving more, so I can’t say how long this series will last. I will post about 2 pictures each day.  Don’t worry about me not posting anything else. I am always on the lookout for inspiration and I love to share with you all whatever God puts on my heart to share. So let’s get started. 

Feel free to leave a comment!

