UPDATE

Posted on


Whoa. I just realized how long it has been since I last posted. I’m really sorry. School and work and everything in-between have been crazy lately. Thankfully, I only have 9 school days left before summer vacation! Once I get done with school I should be tons more active on here. 🙂 Also, I thought I’d share that I got accepted into Sooner Discovery-a summer concurrent enrollment camp at the University of Oklahoma. I’ll be taking classes to get college credit, there are a whole bunch of fun events and outings planned, and my friend is going to be there too! The thing is, it’s a month long and I’m not sure how things are as far as Internet connection. If there’s no Internet connection-God forbid-then I won’t be able to post for those 4 weeks. Also, I have 2 church camps that bookend Sooner Discovery. One is the first week of June, and the other is the second week of July. The one in June almost certainly has Internet connection. However, we are not even allowed to bring our phones-which is what I usually post with-to the camp in July. So you won’t be hearing from me that week. But I’m sure I’ll have a lot to say about the camp when it’s over. So that’s pretty much my summer schedule, if you care. If you read this whole thing, then thank you. And thank you for following me! 🙂 I appreciate every single one of my followers. If you don’t mind, you can be praying for my book that I’m trying to get published. Pray for me to be patient and trusting and for God’s will to be done. Thank you all! 🙂

Feel free to leave a comment!

