One Year Anniversary

Posted on


IMG_2490

OH, MY GOSH! Guys, it’s been one year since I started my blog! I can’t believe it! Thank you to all my lovely followers who have given me a reason to keep this blog going. I do this for you. God helps me do this for you. And I’d like to keep it going for a long time to come. As you may know, I finished writing my first novel, a Christian fiction one, on December 31st of last year. Hopefully this year will be the year I can walk you through the process of it getting published. Hopefully this will be the year that you get to read the project I worked so hard on. Because I also wrote it for you. Without you people I wouldn’t be able to do what God has called me to do. Thank you so much! Here’s to spreading the love and truth of the Lord our God!

Feel free to leave a comment!

