WORD OF THE DAY: Relationship

Posted on


Christianity isn’t just a religion. It’s about a relationship with God. Think of God not only as your Heavenly Father, but also as your best friend! John 15:4-5- “Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit by itself, unless it abides in the vine, neither can you, unless you abide in me. I am the vine; you are the branches. Whoever abides in me and I in him, he it is that bears much fruit, for apart from me you can do nothing.”

Feel free to leave a comment!

